Find, export, or delete Google Pay info - Google Pay Help

Jul 10, 2017 · How to Delete Your Activity for Individual Services. Follow the instructions above, arriving at the “Delete activity by” section. But before clicking the “Delete” button, open the final drop-down menu. Here you can delete your search and usage data for a staggering amount of Google services. Steps to Auto Delete Location and Web History on Google Account. Go to the Google account’s Activity Control page, log in to this page using your credentials. On this page, you will see the Auto delete feature and you will see that its Off by default, click on that option. When you use certain Google services, like Search, YouTube, or Chrome, your activity can be saved as data to your account. This activity helps make your experience on Google faster and more useful. The kinds of activity that show up in My Activity depend on which Google products you use and which Activity controls are turned on. May 20, 2019 · Either delete the entries of data one by one, or just click the three-dot icon next to the search bar, and then click Delete Results to remove all filtered data immediately. Also on Guiding Tech Oct 04, 2019 · For that, tap on “Manage Activity” under the Web & App Activity section. It will redirect you to your Google activity web page. On your Google Activity web page, scroll down to the link “Choose to delete automatically”. Tap on it and you will be redirected to another web page which will present 3 options to you.

Delete My Activity: How to Scrub Your Google History in

Permanently Delete ALL Your Google Activity History - 1redDrop

The Step-by-Step Guide to Erasing Your Entire Google

Jul 10, 2017 · How to Delete Your Activity for Individual Services. Follow the instructions above, arriving at the “Delete activity by” section. But before clicking the “Delete” button, open the final drop-down menu. Here you can delete your search and usage data for a staggering amount of Google services. Steps to Auto Delete Location and Web History on Google Account. Go to the Google account’s Activity Control page, log in to this page using your credentials. On this page, you will see the Auto delete feature and you will see that its Off by default, click on that option.