Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest.

Erase.com is the leading authority specializing in permanently deleting online content. Other companies only suppress content, while we completely delete it. Don’t suppress it, ERASE IT, with Erase.com. We offer a no money up front guarantee to all of our clients. How To Permanently Delete Facebook From Your Life - tech 2020-5-27 · To permanently erase yourself from Facebook, you'll need to delete your account altogether. But, before you do that, it's prudent to take a few additional steps. Backing up your Facebook data. Image: STAN SCHROEDER/MASHABLE. You may be done with Facebook, but you probably want to keep the data you've amassed on the service. Think about it How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently

This Is Why You Should Delete Facebook Permanently | …

Permanently erase private fragments leftover by deleted third-party apps, like Facebook, WeChat, WhatsApp, Viber, Snapchat, and 10+ more. Preview and erase previously deleted files so that there is no trace of these files even after deletion ever. Permanently erase deleted private data to avoid privacy leak.

How to Delete Your Facebook Messenger Messages. If you can’t wait to try this new unsend feature, then here’s how to use it: After sending a message on Facebook (Which you don’t want to send or sent mistakenly) press and hold the sent message within 10 minutes. At bottom of the screen, you will see a few options including Remove. Tap on it.