If You mean Disable than it differs from Deactivate. Disability of any Facebook account indicates that You are unable to login To your account and the number of ways remaing to recover your account is zero.

Jun 25, 2019 · As much as we don’t want to admit, deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision and can impact how you stay in touch with distant relatives and find social opportunities with friends. Jun 19, 2019 · A new report on the terrible working conditions at a Facebook content-moderation shop run by contractor Cognizant gives another reason why you might want to delete your Facebook account. Trisha laine Hai, I’m trisha and I’ve deactivated my facebook account for almost 3months because I undergone my military training, but now that I want to activate it, i already forgot my password, and It says that I need to open my yahoo account or my mobile number that is signed in in that facebook account but I lost my phone number and cant open my yahoo account, is there any possibility Mar 14, 2018 · Also, if you want to retain a record of your activity (photos, posts, etc.) on Facebook even after your account is gone, you will likely want to download your activity before you delete your account.

If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently

I want to delete my account We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . 5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you. When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook. 3 hours ago · However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account. This is to allow people who accidentally submitted a deletion request to let the site know so they can cancel that request.

Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember

Mar 19, 2018 · So, you want to delete your Facebook account. It's not exactly that easy. Here are all the things you need to do before you cut it from your life. Oct 03, 2018 · Facebook did not make any kind of formal announcement that it now takes longer to delete your account. Instead, the network merely updated the information in the Help Center.. The page reads as