Feb 04, 2019 · If you do want to completely and permanently get rid of your Facebook account, read our article: How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. After that, if you want to use FB Messenger, again

Hi Zoule, If your friend would like to delete his account, but don't remember his log in information, learn more about the steps he can take in our Help Center: Mar 27, 2020 · Delete Twitter: How to delete your Twitter account or take a break from the site. Twitter can be useful, informative, and − whisper it − even pretty uplifting at times. Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted." Jul 23, 2016 · Now you have to control your temptation for 14 days to delete Facebook account permanently if you are looking to delete a facebook account with the forgotten password, I am sorry to tell you that there is no way you can do this.

Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.

The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out.

If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently remove your presence from the site, including the likes, comments, photos and posts you made while a member.

Mar 02, 2020 · You can—and should—delete your Facebook. Wipe it out. Click that yes, you really, really mean it, and you really, really want to delete your Facebook. And then get a new one. Why should you do If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: 5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you. Hi Zoule, If your friend would like to delete his account, but don't remember his log in information, learn more about the steps he can take in our Help Center: