Jun 05, 2020 · By viewing your browsing history, you can choose to delete specific sites, or return to a webpage that you've already visited. In Internet Explorer, select the Favorites button. Select the History tab, and choose how you want to view your history by selecting a filter from the menu. Apr 12, 2018 · Click History. On the left, click Clear browsing data. A box will appear. From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete. To clear everything, select the beginning of time. Check the boxes for the info you want Google Chrome to clear, including “browsing history.” There are also other types of browsing data you can Google collects a frightening amount of data about you. You can find and delete it now. Google will auto-delete data -- for some users -- but only after a year and a half. You can do better than that. Feb 11, 2020 · Delete all Location History from Google Maps Timeline Manage Location Services on Android. Even outside of Google's dashboards and timelines, Android users can better control location tracking

Google stores all your search history. If you are worried that your search and other stats about images, news or videos that you have been looking at Google are stored at their servers then there is a simple way from Google itself to remove them. Google stores all the searches that you have made till date so that it can serve you better. Even

Jun 16, 2020 · You can change the Time range value to whatever works for you, and then press Clear data to delete your browsing history and search history. The Chrome app for mobile devices works the same way: use the Clear browsing data link on the History page to see the same screen shown above.

May 21, 2019 · Google makes it possible by providing a feature to clear Google location data history. Moreover, you can also disable it to track your future location. We are covering all these stuff here. How to Clear Google Location History. 1.Open Google Account page on your device. 2. From the left pane menu list, tap on Data & personalization option. To clear your entire Search History, select Clear entire Search History (right of Google logo). Note: you can also pause searches. Pausing temporarily stop searches from being saved. Delete the Search History Service: Click on My Account, under My Services, select Edit next to My Services. Then click on Delete Search History and follow the May 14, 2019 · Google says you are the only one who has access to your history. However, if you’re account were to be hacked, well, everything is exposed. That is why, and we can’t stress this enough, use Apr 04, 2018 · You can select by location, select the three dot menu and select Remove. Or you can remove all of your Google Maps location history by selecting Settings and Delete all Location History. Using the app: Open the Google Maps app on your device and go to Your Timeline. Select an entry and then the trach icon in the top right of the map.